Mrs. L. Banks – Headteacher
Mrs. K. Adams – Deputy Headteacher

Miss C. Freeman – Nursery Teacher
Mrs. R. Benton – Reception Teacher
The children in EYFS are also supported in the classroom by Mrs. E. Jukes & Miss S. Hoult

Miss K. Dodd – Year 1 Class Teacher
Miss R. Simister- Year 2 Class Teacher
These teachers are supported by Mrs. L. Richards & Mrs. M. Scott

Miss R. Way – Year 3 Class Teacher
Mr. R. Thompson – Year 4 Class Teacher
The teachers are supported in the classrooms by Mrs. M. Hancox & Mrs. Aulton




Never Give Up

Mr. S. Phillips – Year 5 Class Teacher
Mrs. L. Banks & Mrs. K. Hillman – Year 6 Class Teachers
The teachers are supported in the classroom at various times by Mrs. J. Good & Miss L. Rigby

Miss D. Ward & Mrs. L. Shields – PPA Cover
Mrs. J. Windsor – Office Manager
Mrs. S. Hepples – Clerical Assistant
Mrs. A. Cocker – Safeguarding & Pastoral
Mrs. J. Aulton – Pastoral Support
Mr. K. Banks – Caretaking Co-ordinator
Mr. R. Evans – Site Technician
Mrs. L. Bill – Catering Supervisor
Mrs. P Yapp – Senior Cleaner


Wright’s Avenue
United Kingdom
WS11 5JR


+44 (0) 1543 227140

School Contacts


– Mrs. Banks

Office Staff

– Mrs. Windsor and Mrs. Hepples